​​About OHRD | Contact Us | Catalog | Learning OHR Home


Información de Contacto

Carmen Romero González
Training Officer Supervisor
608-265-4691
cromero@ohr.wisc.edu
Spanish and English Training

Blanca García
Training Officer
608-265-0838
bgarcia@ohr.wisc.edu
Spanish and English Training

Jzong Thao
Training Officer
608-263-2217
jthao@ohr.wisc.edu
Hmong, Lao, and English

Yangbum Gyal
Training Officer
608-890-2545
ygyal@ohr.wisc.edu
Tibetan and English

  Sol Anabel Rodríguez
Training Officer
608-263-4180
arodriquez@ohr.wisc.edu
Spanish and English

  Shuwen Li 
Training Officer
608-890-2628
sli@ohr.wisc.edu
Chinese and English

  Jennifer Sell 
English Language Learning
Training Officer
608-265-2056
jtsell@ohr.wisc.edu

  Brenda Ferreira 
English Language Learning
Training Officer
608-265-2056
bferreira@ohr.wisc.edu

  Julissa Oquendo 
608-263-4388
joquendo@ohr.wisc.edu
Spanish and English

  Pa Shoua Vang
608-263-4388
pvang@ohr.wisc.edu
Hmong and English

  Ryan Corder
608-263-4388
rcorder@ohr.wisc.edu
Spanish and English

  Kalsang Kalsang
608-263-4388
kkalsang@ohr.wisc.edu
Tibetan and English

Community through respect & civility. Excellence through diversity. Success through learning.
Office of Human Resource Development
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Suite 5101 -21 N Park Street - Madison, WI 53715
Contact our office at 608.262.7107
Email: Registrations2@ohr.wisc.edu

Office of Human Resource Development | Office of Human Resources | UW-Madison


Copyright 2014 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System